About Us

Situated in the beautiful village of Ketton in Rutland, Ketton Sports and Community Centre(KSCC) was granted charity status in 2015.  Formerly known as the Ketton Sports Association (KSA) we have moved from being a members only based club to one that the wider community are welcome to use without paying a membership fee (for use of the clubhouse and its facilities).

We are very proud of the existing sports and social clubs that are based at our facility and we aim to engage and encourage both the local and wider communities to join them.  There really is something for all ages and abilities and new members are always sure of a warm welcome.

KSCC’s trustees provide a non-executive oversight of the charity’s activities and also contribute to the development of its future.  They also ensure that KSCC’s practices are in keeping with its governing document and that it adheres to the legal and financial requirements of a charitable organisation.

Ketton Sports and Community Centre is indebted to its trustees:

Mr Andrew McGilvray – Chair Person
Mrs Glenis Southern – Ketton Parish Council representative
Mr Cristian Durant representing Cricket
Mr Ian Loder
Mr Matt Holdup representing Football
Mr James Farrell representing Football
Mr Jacob Miller representing Cricket





Mr Graham Bedford representing Tennis
Mr Sooty Pearce representing Football
Mrs Jayne Wheeler – Treasurer
Mrs Jenny Rogers – Ketton Parish Council Representative
Mrs Lynn Thacker – Ketton Parish Council Representative




If you wish to contact any member/s of the board, please email:enquiries@kettonsportscc.co.uk  Please allow 24 hours for a response.

The Trustees are also indebted to Mrs Jayne Wheeler, Honorary Treasurer and Mrs Roz Conde, Honorary Secretary for their hard work, expertise and patience!

We have a robust safeguarding policy to ensure that all users of our facilities are protected.